Blogs

Featured Entries

• Azure Knight

Shattered Heaven Episode I: Sins of the Soul Release June 2011

By Azure Knight

Most of you who are on this site know me, have known me through ACO when it was good etc etc. You also know that I'm a serious writer, someone who has always enjoyed telling stories and telling them well.   Most of you have read Shattered Heaven as I was writing it and posting it on ACO, and well, finally, it'll be on sale next month. I'm waiting back on some edits this weekend, but the goal is June 2nd.   I'll post more information when everything is set. But still, it's going to happen.   T
    • 2 comments

Welcome!

This is a blog.   Shocking, right?   Anyways, welcome to Siren Song, my... Well, blog. This is the second blog I have, the first being Jacques Sawa's ACVD Blog, this blog might be a bit rough around the edges. But bear with me, as this journey through the digital universe shall make us more powerful than you could possibly imagine(not really :c)!!! And in very un-blogging fashion, this blog WILL contain AC builds that are NOT posted anywhere else(+7 for marketing ploys), so be sure to check it o

IAmBecomeZanite

IAmBecomeZanite

ACVD "Seraphim"

KAGIRABI Mdl. 1 Ryugen retrofit KE core CE arms(any) Ryugen LRJ legs   Dual SGA-204's (3/0/0) 3rd gen KE shields Reserve magazine   SUZUMUSHI BA-309   Sticky recon   All white with gold decals on every valid surface. This build has won me a lot of battles and is extremely good for World Mode and Story Mode alike.

IAmBecomeZanite

IAmBecomeZanite

a saddest day ever.....