Tragedy [WIP]

A reilyx

As most of you can probably see, this is my first time posting here. I've done a little lurking to spot what setups seem to be successful (aside from dual gats, I hate that crap). I've been playing around with things since I bought the game a few days ago. I'm finished with the story, a good chunk of the order missions, my team level is 120ish while me and my partner have mild PvP experience. Pardon any minor mistakes in part names, as this is a low-definition T.V., which makes it harder to read. Here's my build thus far:

External:

Head: UMD-10 Tristan

Core: Ostera CR113

Arms: Saone A1/106S

Legs: Jorasses LG104

Internal:

FCS: KV-1T2/Orkryt (Was previously the Glance, but I figured that the subcomputer would make up for the drop in lock speed.)

Generator: KV-303/Prochinyi

Booster: Tempate 8749

Armaments:

R Arm: Lotus BR429 (Previously a Tournesol RF22 with firing rate upgrade. Swapped for more CE balance) (Battle Rifle)

L Arm: Seidenbaum SR13 (Previously a Cycad, swapped out for more overall power and range) (Sniper Rifle)

R Bay: KO-3K2 (Shotgun)

L Bay: KO-375/Malhaon (Pulse Gun)

Shoulders: SBC-9 Tsukuyomi (Subcomputer)

Extra:

Recoil Resist: 677

Turn Performance: 767

Stability: 997

KE Def: 2500ish

CE Def: Can't really tell. Looks to be around 600, but this T.V. sucks with small text and numbers :(

TE Def: As far as I can tell, very very low. Still can't read it.

~ ~ ~