Jump to content


I want to delete my save data to start again!


2 replies to this topic

#1 Noctiviant

    Bag of Peanuts

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • PSN ID:noctiviant1

Posted 14 October 2012 - 07:48 PM

But deleting save data nor game data removed it and I can't figure out where to remove the "save" data as it just downloads it again

#2 Aokiryu89

    "89"

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 276 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SoCal
  • PSN ID:Afroblade1

Posted 14 October 2012 - 10:09 PM

It's probably because the games servers save your online data on it's own so even if you delete all your data offline it will be restored by your online data. Only way to stop it would be to create a new PSN ID. My brother started his own game that way and he doesn't have any of the data I had, no preorder bonuses or anything.

Why would you want to delete your data anyways?

#3 Harakiri Tiger

    Queen Bitch of the AC Universe

  • Admin
  • 1,193 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Illinois, USA
  • 360 Arena Points:15
  • PS3 Arena Points:15
  • PSN ID:Niji87
  • LIVE ID:Niji87

Posted 16 October 2012 - 04:52 PM

ACV saves data to the distributor's server, so it can't be deleted by the user.

Sex
A painful activity in which a man, using the stiffest and pointiest part of his pelvic region, repeatedly stabs
a female in her crotch until he feels satisfied.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users