New to AC4A

Reiske

Hi all, new around this parts as the title saids i'm new to 4A and overall to AC since the only one i have given more time to it is verdict day

moving all i bought 4A this Thursday i have already completed the endings so i have i think all parts from the store unless there are still some few more hiddens since i still missing a few more missions

So i started to building my Next but i still have some doubts when it comes to the FCS and the booster so i was looking for some of the "old timers" here to give me some suggestion the schematic of my next is this one

http://oi57.tinypic.com/29b0t9w.jpg

I would like to hear what things i could improve or what are some bad choices since my next is lightweight, for the moment i'm thinking on removing the handgun in the right arm since in most duels i manage to keep most of the main rifle ammo

With the few points i have from the mission (i dont know their name in english) i have improve the EN capacity, output and aim precision but in another post here i read that stat is mostly for snipers so i'm thinking going for firing stability and turning speed since i dont know the cap of these points what others stats are usefull to a next like this one?

For last the stabilizers in gamefaqs they said that they don't do anything at all so i have place a few i have the little point in the whole center in the X but a few paces down on the Y so should i change this or dont worry about it?

So that is all is anyone could be willing to give me some advices that would be great, i dont know how the community online is right now on the ps3 i'm guessing is almost dead but i manage last night to find some japanese player i think

And just to let you all know i'm playing with the latest regulations 1.40 i think it i guess the few online use that same one so i didn't bother to try the others one in singleplayer as well

Cheers