R Arm | L Arm | R Hanger | L Hanger

PIXIE3 | R3 | -N/A- | -N/A-

Optional Parts:

O01-Amino | CR-O69ES | CR-O69SS | Marishi | CR-O79L+ | O03-Codon

--------------------------------------------------

Paint

Parts:

116/45/168 | 0/82/87 | 4/197/195 | 200/0/119 | 200/200/200

Camouflage on legs and arms. No camo on core or head.

Weapons:

All black.

Stats:

AP: 9014

Weight: 8160

Speed: 391w/GL and 450 after it's dropped.

DEF: 1965/1786

Notes:

This is my first attempt at a quad. I wanted to make big explosions. GL gets me an AP lead real early so that I can go in and do work up close. The other guy has to weigh whether or not they want to faceR3/Pixie3 or R3/GL. Either option works out for me but keeping close and keeping pressure on them is what I'd like to do since I have a lot of AP and stability to work with.

Edited by Ninety

A2 does tune for weight really well from what I remember. At least 5 weight tunes in it should shave off 1-200 weight units-- net you about 4-5 more kph.

Lotus/Gull or Gull/G91 is entirely up to you. I tend to favor G91 for quads because at times they need periods of long ground boosting to get good GL shots in. Marishi would definitely be a good idea for it. Even though you're not using OB and have UA with its great heat resistance, it's still a good idea to stay cool as possible with that Gull/G91, because it tends towards the hotter side of things.

I think swapping suigetsu out for nothing is a good idea too. Missile interceptors havn't really been good since the AC2 era. If anything use decoys, and just the small 10 shot decoys would suffice.

You might even be able to squeeze out that last bit of speed by using a head like Eye3 or Queen and not using the back radar. There's nothing wrong with S2/RA though.

Edited by The OB Express

yeah you could just leave extension empty tbh. I agree with LCC. I also agree with him on going to lotus.